Who's on the Crowdfunding team?

Click here to visit our Crowdfunding Page


crowdfunding group



Patriona Briggs
Mobile App Design HQ
07756 638979
www.mobileappdesignhq.com
info@mobileappdesignhq.com

Christian Collins
Spontly
07415 347 676
business.spontly.com
christian@spontly.com

Helen Cope
Create Click Limited
02392 876 030
www.createclick.co.uk
hello@createclick.co.uk

Carol Ekinsmyth
Portsmouth University
023 9284 2507
www.port.ac.uk/departments/academic/geography/staff/title,1804,en.html
carol.ekinsmyth@port.ac.uk

Mi Elfverson
True North Vision
07968 715 469
www.truenorthvision.co.uk
hello@truenorthvision.co.uk

Meg Fenn
White Ochre Design
01273 906128
www.whiteochre.com
meg@whiteochre.com

Ali Hancock
Beach Hut Bakes
www.facebook.com/BeachHutBakes

Anya Harris
Blogger
www.oldersinglemum.com
www.anyaharris.co.uk
oldersinglemum@gmail.com

Victoria Harris
Kilriver QUEST
07584 188787
www.kilriver.com
victoriaharris@kilriver.com

Chris Hutty
CHP Digital Media
07789 512636
www.chpdigital.co.uk
chris@chrishutty.com

Chelle McCann
Social Sparkle
07534 705188
www.socialsparkle.co.uk

chelle@socialsparkle.co.uk

Shirley Price
Yes Promo Products
08450 345385
www.yespromoproducts.com
sales@yespromoproducts.com

Nic Ramsey
She Said Boutique
01273 777811
www.shesaidboutique.com
nic@shesaidboutique.com

Sophie Sheinwald
Sophie Sheinwald Photography
01273 324543
www.sophiesheinwald.com
sophie@sophiesheinwald.com

Adele Tomasin
Blue Star Fruit
07766 631507
www.bluestarfruit.com
adele@bluestarfruit.com

Paul Yates-Smith
Sussex Business Bureau              
01273 447111
www.sussexbusinessbureau.co.uk
paul@sussexbusinessbureau.co.uk

Latest News

 

Sign up for our Newsletter